“I have used d’Vine for wine tours a number of times over the past few years – both the daily tours and private tours in the Swan Valley and Bickley Valley. Their communication is excellent and it is always a great day. For the private tours, d’Vine has the option for pick up outside of the CBD (i.e. from home) for no extra cost which is something that sets them apart from the other wine tour companies. I will continue to use d’Vine in the future and cannot recommend them enough!”

Amber, Dec 2018

 

“Accommodated our corporate tour perfectly, went to 2 lovely wineries, a distillery, a brewery and a cider place, everyone from 60 to 18 years had fun”

Nicola, March 2019

 

“Easily my best experience in Perth. Wine of all varieties and vintages, chocolate, high quality lunch and incredible locations packed with history and a proud heritage. The Tour host Jack was well humoured, knowledgeable and kept the stops at just the perfect length to make sure you never felt too full, overwhelmed or just wanting more than there was. You really felt like you got your moneys worth from the food and wine on offer and along with the stunning locations I think that’s as good as you can wish for. I also met interesting companions and other punters along the way to keep the experience interesting and never got hard sold any of the tempting products are any of the varied stops along the way. Highly recommended!”

Telemikus, Feb 2019

 

“An absolutely fantastic day out. Office staff were delightful to deal with and very helpful, and Jake our friendly tour guide was very knowledgeable on the region, history and wines. He had a good rapport with staff at all the wineries and we were all made to feel very welcome everywhere we went. We had visitors with us from the UK so wanted them to have a great experience, and they were not disappointed. Thank you so much”

Butchpie, Feb 2019

 

“Went with D’Vine tours for a joint birthday wine tour last December. The customer service was amazing – we changed the locations we wanted to go to, the number of people going and the inclusions quite a few times, and they were always happy to move a few things around and give us a new itinerary and quote. They were very honest about the local breweries and wineries and seemed to have a thorough knowledge of the area! The driver was amazing and merged in well with our group”

Bethany, Feb 2019

 

“Great day out with friends, touring beautiful wineries just outside of Perth. Great value for money with so much food and wine available. A shout must go to Bre our tour guide who was excellent in creating a memorable experience for us all. A must if you’re in Perth. I’ll definitely be back”

Chris, Feb 2019

 

“A fabulous day of wine tasting at various wine estates close to Perth WA including a visit to a craft brewery, chocolate outlet and French bakery. The tour guide… was knowledgeable, friendly and highly efficient. This tour is not to be missed!”

Safari, Feb 2019

 

“Can not recommend this company enough, this is my second time and it was better than the first! Atmosphere is great, locations are fantastic and service provided is next level!”

Far Away, Feb 2019

 

“I organised a full day tour of the Swan valley for a friends hens day. The lovely ladies at D’vine were beyond helpful in organising everything in the lead up and the day itself was an absolute blast. Our bus driver was fantastic and so was everyone at the venues we visited. The bride to be said it was one of the best days she has ever had! I couldn’t recommend D’vine enough!”

Sara, Jan 2019

 

“Cannot recommend this wine tour enough! Had a fantastic day out with Jake as the guide for the day. He was very informative and fun. The tour consisted of several beautiful wineries in the Swan valley, a brewery and a large chocolate factory. You had opportunities to purchase items from all locations throughout the day as well. Definitely come hungry to this tour as you’re given so much to sample throughout the day. There’s a lot more wine to try than we had imagined!”

Aries, Jan 2019

 

“Comfortable bus, great itinerary, lovely wines and a delightful tour guide. The day was super well-organised and lunch was delicious. The wineries were well chosen and varied…Excellent value for the price, one of the best holiday-days we’ve ever had!”

Tiredandhungry, Dec 2018

 

“Had a fabulous day in the Swan Valley, this tour was worth every penny. Briana was a brilliant guide, friendly and very knowledgeable…I booked with D’Vine as they had so many great reviews, so glad I did they deserve all the praise they receive; a brilliant, professional service and the best day out. 10/10”

Anjayla, Nov 2018

 

“Everything was really easy, from booking to tastings at the venues, and we couldn’t have asked for a better day. Taryn was amazing for pulling our tour together with the places we wanted plus some of her own recommendations, even with short notice. We got cheese, wine, beer and cider (why wouldn’t you). 10 out of 10, will wine with them again”

Adventure, Nov 2018

 

We had a wonderful day. Our guide was friendly and informative, the wineries were set in the beautiful undulating Bickley Valley, and our lunch was sumptuous. The pace of the tour was very leisurely, giving us plenty of time at all the venues – 3 wineries and a cider producing company. We would highly recommend this tour and plan to do it again sometime. A wonderful way to spend the day”

Sylvia, Feb 2019

 

“Lovely to see a new side to Perth wine making in the Bickley Valley, all smaller family owned wineries. It was lovely to meet the families and share their passion for wine. Lots of fantastic wine, food and company!”

Myfanwy, Jan 2019

 

“Fantastic day in the Bickley Valley. This tour exceeded expectations and in my opinion was great value for money! Fantastic, friendly driver – beautiful winery’s – great wine and amazing food!”

Sophie, Nov 2018

 

‘We had a lovely day out. It was fun, interesting and informative. Bree our guide was lovely and so patient. Wineries were great and all different. Loved the chocolate and macaroons tasting. Would love to do it again one day’

 
d’Vine Tour, Lee May 2018
 
‘Jake, our tour guide was a passionate ambassador for the company and WA. He knew the history of the Swan Valley and made it a pleasure to be part of the tour. A must for the traveler.’
 
d’Vine Tour, Wayne May 2018
 
 
‘Had a wonderful day with d’Vine. Jake was a fantastic guide/driver, loved the Queen Victoria quotes haha! Lancaster wines with the delicious wines and indulgent cheese board to start was a definite highlight! Lunch at Mandoon was lovely :)! 5 star day, would definitely recommend!’
 
d’Vine Tour, Jenna May 2018
 
 
‘The best wine tour I have ever been on. Bree was informative and warm and made sure we all had a fantastic time. The day was so well thought out and we experienced some sensational wines and wonderful food! Totally recommend this tour.’
 
d’Vine Tour, L. Davis May 2018
 

 

‘This was a lovely way to spend an afternoon – very relaxing, an interesting mix of wineries and a lovely hostess, Breana. Highly recommended, friendly and knowledgeable tour guide – shows a different side of Perth.’

TGIF Tour, Sharon April 2016

 

‘Excellent personalised wine tour arranged with Taryn, extremely helpful and accommodating. d’Vine organised the places I wanted to go to help celebrate a few birthdays at an AWESOME price! Lunch was particularly delicious at the Ugly Duckling Winery with live music AND Elmars in the valley was a hit. Highly recommend private tours with d’Vine, would do it again!’

Private Tour, Stacey March 2016

 

‘What an amazing experience. The ladies in the office organised everything! They organised the whole itinerary, picked us up, took care of us, made sure we were comfortable, took photos for us, polite, caring, just plane lovely. The whole day was amazing and the bride was thrilled with all the effort. I will definitely be recommending d’Vine to family and friends and will most certainly be using them again! Thanks heaps to the ladies at d’Vine’

Private Tour, Emaly, March 2016

 

‘A wonderful day spent in the Swan Valley with d’Vine Wine Tours! Great wine, fabulous lunch at Ugly Duckling and an awesome variety of other delish treats…chocolate of course!! We will certainly be recommending you to all our friends both in Perth and back in Tassie!!’

Private Tour, Leah, March 2016

 

‘Thank you for the lovely tour, it was thoroughly enjoyed by all and my Scottish Cousins had a brilliant day, very well organised. Our driver Don was great and kept us on time. I must give special mention to the owners of the Fig Tree Winery they were very accommodating and could not do enough for the tour people. I would not hesitate to let friends and family know how wonderful it was. Thank you again’

Helen, April 2016

 

‘We had a fab time! We were provided with a wonderful wine tour, lovely selection of wineries and a very knowledgable guide. I would highly recommend.’

Carrie Clark, May 2016

 

‘Most will remember this weekend for the terrible weather. I’ll remember this weekend because ‘d’Vine’ gave my girlfriend the kind of 21st she and I dreamed she would have. Despite the wild weather, our driver Tanya showed up to guide us through the storm. People showed up a little late for the designated start time but she was very understanding. She waited until everyone who was coming made it and delivered us safely through the weather in difficult driving conditions. Transperth should hire more drivers like this. It was clear the wineries we visited offer good service to this company, we were offered plenty of wines to taste, friendly service and even a little extra chocolates you don’t get when you’re the general public visiting the factory. On top of this, Breana and Taryn were delightful to deal with. They promptly responded to my queries and left me with the confidence that things would turn out fine on the day. I recommend this wine tour company and wouldn’t look for a new company if I ever do a wine tour again.’

Liam Davis, May 2016

 

‘WOW WOW WOW we had the best day ever thank you so much to your amazing company for their excellent service you guys have been so great Rhys was so great and everyone said their day was awesome, worth every cent. I have already recommended you to 2 other friends of mine. Now a days it’s really hard to find great service.’

Leigh, February 2016

 

‘It’s me that should be thanking you for your fantastic itinerary.  It worked so well. And the food at Jane Brook was amazing. So a BIG thankyou to you. Also a huge thanks to Breana, she was amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and we were never rushed. We all had a fantastic day. We will definitely recommend d’Vine.’

Sarah, Febuary 2016

 

‘Thanks Breana for an absolutely sensational day yesterday. Whilst the weather wasn’t kind in parts, nothing was a drama for you. You have a wealth of knowledge and a passion for what you do!’

d’Vine Tour, Matthew Rooney, May 2016

 

‘We had a fantastic time especially the bride to be! Thanks again for everything and a special thank you to Robbie what a legend running around after us all day, we couldn’t be happier with everything.’

Samantha, March 2016

 

‘Excellent personalised wine tour arranged with Taryn, extremely helpful and accommodating. d’Vine organised the places I wanted to go to help celebrate a few birthdays at an AWESOME price! Lunch was particularly delicious at the Ugly Duckling Winery with live music AND Elmars in the valley was a hit. Highly recommend private tours with d’Vine, would do it again!’

Stacey, March 2016

 

‘Thank you! For making my day so good. Our bus driver was amazing with us, she was so patient with us and lovely! The wineries we went to were great, especially Sandalford, and the lunch at Ugly Duckling was perfect… Thank you so much for making my 21st so special, I would happily recommend d’Vine Tours to anyone! I had an amazing day, and everyone commented on how fun it was as well.’

Private Tour, Tori, January 2016

 

‘My husband and I wanted to do something different for our wedding reception. We had a small group of guests 20+ and thought a wine tour would be a fantastic idea. We couldn’t be happier that we chose d’Vine Wine Tours. Taryn was fantastic and tailored a perfect tour day for us. Everyone had a great time and our bus driver was so friendly. If you are planning a wine tour for your wedding id thoroughly recommend d’Vine Wine Tours. We truly had a perfect day and it’s given us great memories to share of our wedding. Thank you so much!’

Private Wedding Tour, Marisha Doig, December 2015

 

Thank you so much – I had a fantastic day and received amazing pre and post event customer service from you. Nothing has been too much trouble and I really appreciate it. And I particularly loved Don – he was hilarious!

Corporate Wine Tour, Paris Doran, May 2016

 

Enquire Now